CHRISTIAN SCIENCE BIBLE LESSONS

Hi Everyone,

I´m Josh, an Independent Christian Scientist. I am not affiliated with the Mother Church or any Branch Church.  I work completely independently of organisation.

I write my own Bible Lessons every week to use for Study.  You can also see all of the Mary Baker Eddy  books I have published for Amazon Kindle including many of the lesser known ones such as the First Edition of Science and Health and Footprints Fadeless.

You can see the books here: here

I would really like to share these Lessons with you and for you to benefit from them. I can post them here on the blog free of charge but to do that I need to know that you are there and interested in this.

Please like this page  – if I get 10 likes or more I will post them, I´m happy to send them by Email to anyone who is interested (or post them on the blog  here if you prefer)

All the best!

Josh

joshuabenbrisco@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

